Crater Regional Workforce Development Board Members

Kathy Anderson
SPACE
kanderson@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Antoinette Archer
Virginia Employment Commission
Antoinette.Archer@vec.virginia.gov

Dale Batten
DARS
Dale.Batten@dar.virginia.gov

Karen T. Epps
Colonial Heights Economic Development
eppsk@colonialheightsva.gov

Martin Grubb
Communications Workers of America
Mrgubb68@yahoo.com

Lucy Lewis
Americans Foundation of Government Employees Local
Lucy.lewis@dla.mil

Bill Mullins
Central Virginia Labor Federation
Ibew50@gmail.com

Elizabeth Creamer
Community College Workforce Alliance
ecreamer@ccw.vccs.edu

Carly Woolfolk
Dinwiddie County Public Schools
cwoolfolk@dcpsnet.org

Dr. George Lyons, Sr.
Gilfield Baptist Church
gwclyons@hotmail.com

Bruce Sobczak
SOBO Associates LLC
bruce@soboassociatesllc.com

Earnest Greene
Dominion Energy
Earnest.greene@dom.com

Chris Johnson
Toll Brothers
cjohnson@tollbrothers.com

Pamela Allen
Accell Talent
pallen@acceltalentgroup.com

Amanda Wilson
Fort Lee Federal Credit Union
Amanda.wilson@fortleecu.org

Ramon Puzon
Service Center Metals
Ramo.puzon@scm-net.com

Sheila Smith
Standard Motor Products
srsmith@smcorp.com

Dale Temple
Echols Funeral Home
dtemple@telpage.net

Jason Williams
Waste Management Atlantic Waste Disposal
jlwillia@wm.com

Tim Gainey
Tindal Corporation
timagainey@tindallcorp.com

Michael Drewry
Drewry Farms
michael_drewry@yahoo.com

Joyce Booker
Boar’s Head Provisions
Joyce.booker@boarshead.com

Elizabeth Branch
Virginia/Maryland American Water
ElizabethBranch@amwater.com

Karen Alyward
Chesterfield County Economic Development
aylwardk@chesterfield.gov

Keith Boswell
Virginia Gateway
kboswell@gatewayregion.com




Chief Elected Officials

 

Colonial Heights
Mr. T. Gregory Kochuba, Mayor
kochubag@colonialheightsva.gov

Betsy G. Luck, Vice Mayor
Luckb@colonialheightsva.gov

Clerk
Pamela B. Wallace
wallacep@colonialheightsva.gov

Dinwiddie
Dr. Mark E. Moore, Chair
mmoore@dinwiddieva.us

William Chavis, Vice-Chair
wchavis@dinwiddieva.us

Clerk
Stephanie Wray
swray@dinwiddieva.us

Emporia
Ms. Mary Person, Mayor
mperson@ci.emporia.va.us

Clerk
Tessie S. Wilkins
cityclerk@ci.emporia.va.us

Greensville
Michael Ferguson, Chair
434.634.6368

Raymond Bryant, Vice-Chair
rbryantfarms@gmail.com

Hopewell
Jackie Shornak, Mayor
jshornak@hotmail.com

Jasmine Gore, Vice-Mayor
Gore4ward4@gmail.com

Petersburg

Samuel Parham, Mayor
sparham@petersburg-va.org

John Hart,  Sr., Vice-Mayor
jhart@petersburg-va.org

Prince George
Alan Carmichael, Chair
acarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Donald Hunter, Vice Chair
dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Surry
John Seward, Chair
jmseward@surrycountyva.gov

Michael Drewry, Vice-Chair
Michael_drewry@yahoo.com

Sussex
Susan B. Seward, Chair
sewardconsultinginc@gmail.com

Keith Blowe, Vice-Chair
kblowe@sussexcountyva.gov

No announcement available or all announcement expired.
%d bloggers like this: